27783589_1833344696684219_1177760842_n.jpg

Contact Information

 

Campaign Headquarters

5960 Ogeechee Rd. Unit M

Savannah, GA 31419

OR

P.O. BOX 61112

Savannah, GA 31420

Office: 912-662-6333 Fax: 912-200-3236

 

Please make all contributions payable to:

The Committee to Elect Lisa Ring

 

 
 

 

Campaign staff

Andrew Niquette, Campaign Manager

andrew@lisaringforcongress.com

John Ring, Deputy Campaign Manager

john@lisaringforcongress.com

Rory Niquette, Assistant to the Campaign Manager

rory@lisaringforcongress.com

Selena Travis, Executive Assistant to the Candidate

selena@lisaringforcongress.com

Chris Hellums, Volunteer / Staff Coordinator

chris@lisaringforcongress.com

Rich Walczak, Social Media Director

rich@lisaringforcongress.com

Bridge Gardiner, Treasurer

bridge@lisaringforcongress.com

Roseann Willson, Camden County Coordinator

roseann@lisaringforcongress.com