Our Office

Campaign Headquarters
5960 Ogeechee Rd. Unit M
Savannah, GA 31419

Office: 912-662-6333
Fax: 912-200-3236

Glynn County Democrats
LRFC Field Office
1400 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, GA 31520

Office: 912-208-2357

 
 

Contact Us

Please forward all contributions to:
P.O. Box 61112
Savannah, GA 31420
Payable to:
The Committee to Elect Lisa Ring

 

General Inquiries
info@lisaringforcongress.com

Name *
Name
 

Campaign Staff, Interns, and Volunteers

 

Eva Newbold

Candidate's ASSISTANT / SCHEDULER

eva@lisaringforcongress.com

Jessica Lynn Curtis

Research and Editing Coordinator

jessica@lisaringforcongress.com

Jessica Neeley

Fundraising Coordinator

jess@lisaringforcongress.com

Rayna Perry

Public Relations Coordinator

rayna@lisaringforcongress.com

Jalen Williams

Charlton County Coordinator

jalen@lisaringforcongress.com

 
 
 

John Ring

Campaign Manager

john@lisaringforcongress.com

James Masino

Design coordinator

James@lisaringforcongress.com

rich Walczak

social media director

Rich@lisaringforcongress.com

Chris Hellums

Volunteer / COMMUNICATIONS

chris@lisaringforcongress.com

Bridge Gardiner

Treasurer

bridge@lisaringforcongress.com

Richard Ferriero

Regional Field Coordinator

richard.f@lisaringforcongress.com