27783589_1833344696684219_1177760842_n.jpg

Campaign Contact Information


 

Campaign Headquarters

5960 Ogeechee Rd. Unit M

Savannah, GA 31419

Office: 912-662-6333

Fax: 912-200-3236

or

Glynn County Democrats

LRFC Field Office

1400 Gloucester Street

Brunswick, GA 31520

Office: 912-208-2357

 

Please forward all contributions to:

P.O. Box 61112

Savannah, GA 31420

Payable to:

The Committee to Elect Lisa Ring

 

 

General Inquiries

info@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Campaign Staff and Volunteers

 

Dr. Selena Travis

Executive Assistant to the Candidate

selena@lisaringforcongress.com

 

John Ring

Campaign Manager (Operations)

john@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Andrew Niquette

Campaign Manager (Field Operations)

andrew@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Rory Niquette

Assistant to the Campaign Manager's

rory@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Chris Hellums

Volunteer / Event Coordinator

chris@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Rich Walczak

Social Media Director

rich@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Bridge Gardiner

Treasurer

bridge@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Roseann Willson

Camden County Coordinator

roseann@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Richard Ferriero

Chatham, Bryan, Effingham Coordinator

richard.f@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Jessica Lynn Curtis

Research and Editing Coordinator

jessica@lisaringforcongress.com

 

Jalen Williams

Charlton County Coordinator

jalen@lisaringforcongress.com